Staff at the Chair of Software Engineering

Please note: Members of the Research Group Software Construction from Prof. Dr. Horst Lichter can be found here. and members of the Research Group Theoretical Neuroscience (Jülich Research Center, IAS-6) from Prof. Dr. Abigail Morrison can be found here.

Name E-Mail Phone +49 241 80- Room
Professors
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rumpe rumpe@se-rwth.de 21301 4301
Prof. Dr. Horst Lichter lichter@swc.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Abigail Morrison morrison@se-rwth.de (Jülich)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Manfred Nagl nagl@i3.informatik.rwth-aachen.de 21350 4303
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Oliveira de Nunes nunes@se-rwth.de (Humboldt) 4220
Postdoctoral Staff
Dr. Marco Konersmann konersmann@se-rwth.de 21348 4306
Dr. Evgeny Kusmenko kusmenko@se-rwth.de 21342 4220
Dr. Judith Michael michael@se-rwth.de 21323 4305
Dr. Martin Schindler schindler@se-rwth.de 21317 4224
Accounting/Office
Sylvia Gunder (Accounting, Finance) gunder@se-rwth.de 21301 4302
Sonja Müßigbrodt (Office, HiWis) muessigbrodt@se-rwth.de 21302 4302
Academic Staff
Vincent Bertram bertram@se-rwth.de 21306 4225
Constantin Buschhaus buschhaus@se-rwth.de 21398 4305
Arvid Butting butting@se-rwth.de 21359 4226
Joel Charles charles@se-rwth.de 21307 4305
Anabel Derlam derlam@se-rwth.de 21301
Florian Drux drux@se-rwth.de 21353 4219
Robert Eikermann eikermann@se-rwth.de 21306 4220
Arkadii Gerasimov gerasimov@se-rwth.de 21319 4304
Malte Heithoff heithoff@se-rwth.de 21318 4314
Alexander Hellwig hellwig@se-rwth.de 21304 4226
Steffen Hillemacher hillemacher@se-rwth.de 21345 4315
Nico Jansen jansen@se-rwth.de 21347 4219
Hendrik Kausch kausch@se-rwth.de 21339 2226
Jörg Christian Kirchhof kirchhof@se-rwth.de 21311 4315
Carsten Kolassa kolassa@se-rwth.de 21301 2003
Achim Lindt lindt@se-rwth.de 21029 4219
Imke Nachmann nachmann@se-rwth.de 21358 4225
Lukas Netz netz@se-rwth.de 21325 4306
Mathias Pfeiffer mpfeiffer@se-rwth.de 21338 2226
Deni Raco raco@se-rwth.de 21349 2227
Jonas Ritz ritz@se-rwth.de 21346 4220
David Schmalzing schmalzing@se-rwth.de 21343 4310
Steffi Schrader schrader@se-rwth.de 21354 4220
Max Stachon stachon@se-rwth.de 21351 4221
Felix Steinfurth steinfurth@se-rwth.de 21366 4310
Sebastian Stüber stueber@se-rwth.de 21352 4221
Simon Varga varga@se-rwth.de 21316 4305
Louis Wachtmeister wachtmeister@se-rwth.de 21308 4314
Technical Staff
Marita Breuer breuer@se-rwth.de 21305 4309
Galina Volkova volkova@se-rwth.de 21344 4309
Daoud Ali ali@se-rwth.de 21334 4226
Jonas Boecker boecker@se-rwth.de 21357 4219
Julius Gummersbach gummersbach@se-rwth.de 21355 4315
Daniel Maibach maibach@se-rwth.de 21321 4306
Externals
Dr. Stefan Kriebel Stefan.Kriebel@fev.de
Dr. Ansgar Schleicher S-UBG AG
Academic Alumni
Dr. Ibrahim Armac Prof. Dr. Christian Berger Dr. Timo Greifenberg
Prof. Dr. Hans Grönniger Dr. Tim Gülke Dr. Arne Haber
Dr. Thomas Heer Dr. Lars Hermerschmidt Dr. Christoph Herrmann
Dr. Katrin Hölldobler Dr. Oliver Kautz Dr. Anne-Therese Körtgen
Dr. Holger Krahn Dr. Stefan Kühnel Dr. Markus Look
Prof. Dr. Shahar Maoz Dr. Matthias Markthaler Dr. Cem Mengi
Dr. Klaus Müller Dr. Pedram Mir Seyed Nazari Dr. Claas Pinkernell
Dr. Dirk Reiss Dr. Holger Rendel Dr. Daniel Retkowitz
Prof. Dr. Jan Ringert Dr. Christoph Schulze Dr. Frank Schroven
Dr. Steven Völkel Dr. Erhard Weinell Dr. Ingo Weisemöller
Dr. Michael von Wenckstern Dr. René Wörzberger Prof. Dr. Andreas Wortmann