Staff at the Chair of Software Engineering

Please note: Members of the Research Group Software Construction from Prof. Dr. Horst Lichter can be found here. and members of the Research Group Theoretical Neuroscience (Jülich Research Center, IAS-6) from Prof. Dr. Abigail Morrison can be found here.

Name E-Mail Phone +49 241 80- Room
Professors
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rumpe rumpe@se-rwth.de 21301 4301
Prof. Dr. Horst Lichter lichter@swc.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Abigail Morrison morrison@se-rwth.de (Jülich)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Manfred Nagl nagl@i3.informatik.rwth-aachen.de 21350 4303
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Oliveira de Nunes nunes@se-rwth.de (Humboldt) 4220
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wortmann wortmann@se-rwth.de (Jun.) 4219
Postdoctoral Staff
Dr. Katrin Hölldobler hoelldobler@se-rwth.de 21313 4226
Dr. Oliver Kautz kautz@se-rwth.de 21348 4225
Dr. Evgeny Kusmenko kusmenko@se-rwth.de 21342 4220
Dr. Judith Michael michael@se-rwth.de 21323 4305
Dr. Claas Pinkernell pinkernell@se-rwth.de 21309 2003
Dr. Martin Schindler schindler@se-rwth.de 21317 4224
Accounting/Office
Sylvia Gunder gunder@se-rwth.de 21301 4302
Sonja Müßigbrodt muessigbrodt@se-rwth.de 21302 4302
Academic Staff
Vincent Bertram bertram@se-rwth.de 21306 4225
Arvid Butting butting@se-rwth.de 21359 4226
Joel Charles charles@se-rwth.de 21307 4305
Manuela Dalibor dalibor@se-rwth.de 21324 4314
Anabel Derlam derlam@se-rwth.de 21301
Florian Drux drux@se-rwth.de 21353 4219
Robert Eikermann eikermann@se-rwth.de 21306 4220
Arkadii Gerasimov gerasimov@se-rwth.de 21319 4304
Malte Heithoff heithoff@se-rwth.de 21318 4314
Alexander Hellwig hellwig@se-rwth.de 21304 4226
Steffen Hillemacher hillemacher@se-rwth.de 21345 4314
Nico Jansen jansen@se-rwth.de 21347 4219
Hendrik Kausch kausch@se-rwth.de 21339 2226
Jörg Christian Kirchhof kirchhof@se-rwth.de 21311 4315
Cihad Kirhan kirhan@se-rwth.de 21336 4306
Carsten Kolassa kolassa@se-rwth.de 21301 2003
Achim Lindt lindt@se-rwth.de 21029 4219
Matthias Markthaler markthaler@se-rwth.de 21301 4302
Imke Nachmann nachmann@se-rwth.de 21358 4225
Lukas Netz netz@se-rwth.de 21325 4306
Mathias Pfeiffer mpfeiffer@se-rwth.de 21338 2226
Deni Raco raco@se-rwth.de 21349 2227
Jonas Ritz ritz@se-rwth.de 21346 4220
David Schmalzing schmalzing@se-rwth.de 21343 4310
Steffi Schrader schrader@se-rwth.de 21354 4220
Igor Shumeiko shumeiko@se-rwth.de 21354 4220
Max Stachon stachon@se-rwth.de 21351 4221
Sebastian Stüber stueber@se-rwth.de 21352 4221
Simon Varga varga@se-rwth.de 21316 4305
Louis Wachtmeister wachtmeister@se-rwth.de 21308 4315
Technical Staff
Daoud Ali ali@se-rwth.de 21334 4226
Vassily Aliseyko aliseyko@se-rwth.de 21320 4305
Jonas Boecker boecker@se-rwth.de 21357 4219
Marita Breuer breuer@se-rwth.de 21305 4309
Julius Gummersbach gummersbach@se-rwth.de 21355 4315
Daniel Maibach maibach@se-rwth.de 21321 4306
Joshua Mingers mingers@se-rwth.de 21326 4310
Galina Volkova volkova@se-rwth.de 21344 4309
Externals
Dr. Stefan Kriebel Stefan.Kriebel@fev.de
Dr. Ansgar Schleicher S-UBG AG
Academic Alumni
Dr. Ibrahim Armac Prof. Dr. Christian Berger Dr. Timo Greifenberg
Prof. Dr. Hans Grönniger Dr. Tim Gülke Dr. Arne Haber
Dr. Thomas Heer Dr. Lars Hermerschmidt Dr. Christoph Herrmann
Dr. Anne-Therese Körtgen Dr. Holger Krahn Dr. Stefan Kühnel
Dr. Markus Look Prof. Dr. Shahar Maoz Dr. Cem Mengi
Dr. Klaus Müller Dr. Pedram Mir Seyed Nazari Dr. Dirk Reiss
Dr. Holger Rendel Dr. Daniel Retkowitz Prof. Dr. Jan Ringert
Dr. Christoph Schulze Dr. Frank Schroven Dr. Steven Völkel
Dr. Erhard Weinell Dr. Ingo Weisemöller Dr. Michael von Wenckstern
Dr. René Wörzberger